Tags

, , ,

For those of you who, like most others, are struggling with life balance issues, I would like to recommend “How To Practice The Art Of Life Balance”. This is an ebook complied by Stacey Hoffer Weckstein of Create A Balance which you can download for free:). It is a compilation from 32 bloggers who participated in a group writing project. The topics are diverse, the perspectives are manifold but they all have a common theme- attaining and maintaining life balance.

I hope you will read this, enjoy it as much as I did and pass the word around.

Disclaimer: Believe me, this book is well worth a read. I am not recommending it only because I too am a proud contributor. 🙂

Subscribe to the A-Step-A-Day series using RSS at https://bprao.wordpress.com/category/a-step-a-day/feed

This is Post No: 361 of the “A Step A Day” series : To provide perspective and provoke thought to facilitate self-development across a wide spectrum of issues- big and small- crucial for executive success.