Tags

,

When time is at a premium, a quick tip could be more useful than a long blog post. This idea leads me to plan to share a tip on executive coaching and/or career / leadership development via Twitter – as often as I can- certainly a few times a week. I am keen on this idea and let’s see how it goes.If you wish to join me in this adventure, sign on as a follower here.

I must confess that I am relatively new to Twitter but am very excited to learn the many possibilities it offers. The challenge will be to put across an idea in precisely 140 characters!

I was interested to see that Twitter is also being used to write novels. The challenge will be to sustain reader- or should I say- follower interest in 140 character bursts:)

This is a first for me- if not for such an idea.

