I wanted to gift my son on his 21 st birthday with something which could help him succeed in life.

I chose Jack Canfield’s ” How To Get from Where You Are to Where You Want To Be- The 25 Principles of Success”.

Jack Canfield is best known for his “Chicken Soup for the Soul” series of books. He is the editor and author of over 60 best-selling books with over 100 million copies in print in 46 languages around the world.

He has a record in the Guinness Book of Records for having 7 books in the May 24, 1998 New York Times best seller list !

I need hardly say that I read “Success Principles” myself. It was absorbing and comprehensive. The ideas are interspersed with a wonderful collection of thought-provoking quotations.

I am convinced this collection of principles can help us succeed.

Highly recommended.

